Burke Basketball offers a variety of programs for all age and skill levels, including instructional leagues, Select / County basketball teams , youth and adult leagues.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018-2019 SELECT COACHES CONTACT LIST

Assistant Commissioner, Girls: Mark Magliocchetti, markmags@gmail.com

GRADE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Divison Placement

Girls 5th

A Team

Kathy Coutinho

703.862.6336

chirocoutinho@gmail.com

TBD

Girls 5th

B Team

Sarah Seigle

703.980.7348

sarah.seigle@gmail.com

TBD

Girls 6th

A Team

Pat Seay

703.926.5974

pseay@me.com

D1

Girls 6th

B Team

Rich Wyant

703.220.5102

wyantr@gmail.com

D2

Girls 7th

A Team

Mark Magliocchetti

571.243.4800

markmags@gmail.com

D1

Girls 7th

B Team

Ashley Davis

843.245.4408

adavis4408@gmail.com

TBD

Girls 8th

A Team

Eric Shimp

703.915.2920

eshimp@gmail.com

D1

Girls 8th

B Team

Charlie Gellad

703.966.2894

charles.gellad@hilton.com

D2

 

Assistant Commissioner, Boys: Jim Brandow,

GRADE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Divison Placement

Boys 5th

A Team

Kaala Rapoza

703.517.1823

krapoza@mail.com

TBD

Boys 5th

B Team

Mike Buttrey

571.730.7209

michaelbuttrey@gmail.com

TBD

Boys 5th

C Team

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Boys 6th

A Team

TBD

TBD

TBD

D1

Boys 6th

B Team

Jim Brandow 

703.626.3999

vacoachjfb@gmail.com

D2

Boys 6th

C Team

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Boys 7th

A Team

Tim Shouman

703.201.1350

timtshoe@aol.com

D1

Boys 7th

B Team

Mark Smydra

571.332.6646

thesmydras@gmail.com

TBD

Boys 7th

C Team

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD

Boys 8th

A Team

Jake Partonen

703.772.2341

jake@burkesports.com

D1

Boys 8th

B Team

Patrick Seay

703.926.5974

pseay@me.com

D2

Boys 8th

C Team

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD