Burke Basketball offers a variety of programs for all age and skill levels, including instructional leagues, Select / County basketball teams , youth and adult leagues.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2017-2018 SELECT / COUNTY COACHES CONTACT LIST

 

Assistant Commissioner, Girls: Katie Hodge,

GRADE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Division Placement

Girls 5th

A Team

Pat Seay

703.926.5974

TBD

Girls 5th

B Team

Kathy Coutinho

703.862.6336

TBD

Girls 6th

A Team

Mark Magliocchetti

571.243.4800

D1

Girls 7th

A Team

Charlie Gellad

703.966.2894

D1

Girls 7th

B Team

Kathy Coutinho

703.862.6336

D1

Girls 8th

A Team

Mike Byrne

571.263.3494

TBD

Girls 8th

B Team

Ashley Davis

 843.245.4408 

TBD

 

Assistant Commissioner, Boys: Jim Brandow, vacoachjfb@gmail.com

GRADE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Division Placement

Boys 5th

A Team

Matt Oney

703.350.7230

matt_oney2002@yahoo.com

TBD

Boys 5th

B Team

Jim Brandow

Derek Sturtevant

703.626.3999

703.505.8874

vacoachjfb@gmail.com

dsturtevant@verizon.net

TBD

Boys 6th

A Team

Eric Sebastian

702.641.7664

ericmsebastian1972@gmail.com

D1

Boys 6th

B Team

Katie Hodge

443.223.6759

katiedonovan1@verizon.net

D2

Boys 7th

A Team

Jake Partonen

703.772.2341

jake@burkesports.com

D1

Boys 7th

B Team

Patrick Seay

703.926.5974

pseay@me.com

D2

Boys 7th C Team John O'Grady-Walsh   TBD

Boys 8th

A Team

Bobby Seigle

703.980.7349

bobby.seigle@gmail.com

D1

Boys 8th

B Team

Thomas Asefi

703.568.5428

thomas.asefi@gmail.com

D1

Boys 8th

C Team

Dan Bates

703.402.4443

D2